Staff

Brent Downs, Executive Director

Brent Downs,
Executive Director

602-223-3463
bdowns@sjwjobs.org

Patrick Winters, Director of Programs

Patrick Winters,
Director of Programs

602-223-3469
pwinters@sjwjobs.org

Molly Pino, Development Director

Molly Pino,
Director of Development

602-223-3465
mpino@sjwjobs.org

Guadalupe Dickerson

Guadalupe Dickerson, 
Office Manager

602-223-3464
gdickerson@sjwjobs.org

Raeanne Herrera,
Program Assistant and Volunteer Coordinator

602-499-8767
rherrera@sjwjobs.org

Beth Gaffney,
Grants Manager

602-223-3465
bgaffney@sjwjobs.org

Denise Burns, Job Developer

Denise Burns,
Job Developer

602-223-3462
dburns@sjwjobs.org

Ruben Myers,
HSC Lead Job Developer

602-223-3473
rmyers@sjwjobs.org

Elliott Bartell, Engagement Specialist web

Elliott Bartell,
Employment Outreach Specialist

602-828-4085
ebartell@sjwjobs.org

Alexandria Flores, Outreach Employment Specialist

602-316-3501
aflores@sjwjobs.org

Daren Strunk, Outreach Job Developer

Daren Strunk,
Outreach Employment Specialist

602-810-0376
dstrunk@sjwjobs.org

Hanan N. Robinson,
Business and Community Engagement Specialist
Public Allies Arizona
2017-2018 Cohort Member – Class 12

602-417-9854
hrobinson@sjwjobs.org

amarconi@sjwjobs.org

Annemarie Marconi,       Client Facilitator

602-417-9854
amarconi@sjwjobs.org